Coaches/Consultants

Coaches

Rev. Dr. Timothy Baer
tbaer@susumc.org

Rev. Paul Baughman (New Cumberland)
pbaughman@susumc.org

Rev. Arlene Beechert (Muncie)
abeechert@susumc.org

Rev. Catherine Boileau
cboileau@susumc.org


Pastor Patricia Bollinger (York)
pbollinger@susumc.org

Rev. JoAnn Darrow (Harrisburg)
jdarrow@susumc.org

Rev. Dennis Derr (Hollidaysburg)
dderr@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Pamela Ford (State College)
pford@susumc.org

Rev, Wayne Heberlig (Mt Wolfe)
wheberlig@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Debbie Heisley-Cato (Etters)
dheisleycato@susumc.org

Rev. Janice Hughes (Carlisle)
jhughes@susumc.org

Rev. Beth Jones

bjones@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Dennis Keller  (Mechanicsburg)
dkeller@susumc.org

Rev. Carvel May (Middleburg)
cmay@susumc.org

Rev. Richard Morris (Duncansville)
rmorris@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Dennis Otto
dotto@susumc.org

Rev. Dale Parker
(Marysville)
dparker@susumc.org

Rev. Stephen Portner (St. Thomas)
sportner@susumc.org

Rev. Gregory Rapp
(Hanover)
grapp@susumc.org

Rev. George Reynolds
(Harrisburg)
greynolds@susumc.org

Rev. Barry Robison
brobison@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Charles Salisbury

csalisbury@susumc.org

Rev. Lori Steffensen

lsteffensen@susumc.org

Rev. Logan Swanger
(Shiremanstown)
lswanger@susumc.org

Rev. Karen Urbanski (State College)
kurbanski@susumc.org

Rev. James VanZandt (Carlisle)
jvanzandt@susumc.org

Pastor Richard Waters (Williamsport)
rwaters@susumc.org

Rev. Jeffrey Welsch (Bedford)
jwelsch@susumc.org

Rev. Suanne Whorl 
(Harrisburg)
swhorl@susumc.org

Rev. Richard Williams (Chambersburg)
rwilliams@susumc.org
Consultants

Rev. Dr. Timothy Baer

tbaer@susumc.org

Rev. Michael Bealla
mbealla@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Bradley Brown

bbrown@susumc.org

Pastor Janet Durrwachter
jdurrwachter@susumc.org

Rev. Dennis Hummel
dhummel@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Dennis Keller
dkeller@susumc.org

Rev. Matthew Lake
mlake@susumc.org

Rev. Larry Leland
lleland@susumc.org

Rev. Roz Mason
rmason@susumc.org

Rev. Gregory Myers
gmyers@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Dennis Otto
dotto@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Charles Salisbury
csalisbury@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Thomas Salsgiver
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Rev. Chuck Sprenkle
csprenkle@susumc.org

Rev. Jeffrey Welsch
jwelsch@susumc.org

Rev. Richard Williams
rwilliams@susumc.org
Comments